california

Operations Division

COMMAND STAFF

  Chief Parker Sever
425 N. Irwin St.
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-4731
Fax: (559) 585-4792
psever@cityofhanfordca.com
Captain Karl Anderson
425 N. Irwin St.
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-4741
Fax: (559) 585-4792
kanderson@cityofhanfordca.com
  Lt. James Lutz
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-4720
Fax: (559) 585-4792
jlutz@cityofhanfordca.com
Lt. Stephanie Huddleston
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-4722
Fax: (559) 585-4792
shuddleston@cityofhanfordca.com
  Lt. James Edlund
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-4740
Fax: (559) 585-4792
jedlund@cityofhanfordca.com
   

SERGEANTS 

  Chad Allen
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
callen@cityofhanfordca.com


Gabriel Jimenez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
gjimenez@cityofhanfordca.com
  Frank Martinez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
fmartinez@cityofhanfordca.com
Jason Gustin
425 N. Irwin street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
jgustin@cityofhanfordca.com
  Chris Barker
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
cbarker@cityofhanfordca.com 
   

CORPORALS

  Dale Williams
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
dwilliams@cityofhanfordca.com
Jared Cotta
425 N. Irwin street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
jcotta@cityofhanfordca.com

 

Ryan Tomey
425 N. Irwin street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
rtomey@cityofhanfordca.com

Chad Medeiros
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
cmedeiros@cityofhanfordca.com
  Ruben Cano
425 N. Irwin street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
rcano@cityofhanfordca.com
  Larry Leeds
425 N. Irwin street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
lleeds@cityofhanfordca.com
  Edgar Aguayo
425 N. Irwin street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
eaguayo@cityofhanfordca.com
   


OFFICERS

  Keith "Mitch" Smith
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163

ksmith@cityofhanfordca.com

  Mark Carrillo
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
mcarrillo@cityofhanfordca.com
  Brian Scandura
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
bscandura@cityofhanfordca.com
  Nathaniel "Nate" Estrada
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
nestrada@cityofhanfordca.com
  Joshua Shearer
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
jshearer@cityofhanfordca.com
  Josh Ragsdale
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
jragsdale@cityofhanfordca.com
  Juan Hernandez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
jhernandez@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jonathan Rivera
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
jrivera@cityofhanfordca.com
  Rolando Jaime
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
rjaime@cityofhanfordca.com
  Steven Sitter
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
ssitter@cityofhanfordca.com

  Alsie Ortega
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
aortega@cityofhanfordca.com
  Patrick Jurdon
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
pjurdon@cityofhanfordca.com 

  Fabian Avalos
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
favlos@cityofhanfordca.com
  Domingo Bursiaga
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
dbursiaga@cityofhanfordca.com
  Rosemary Pacheco
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
rpacheco@cityofhanfordca.com
  Kelly Quilty
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
kquilty@cityofhanfordca.com 

  Chandler Wyand
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
cwyand@cityofhanfordca.com 
  Idalis Chandler
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
ichandler@cityofhanfordca.com
  Troy Smith
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
tsmith@cityofhanfordca.com

  Jacob Fogal
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
jfogal@cityofhanfordca.com

  Luis Villela
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
lvillela@cityofhanfordca.com
  Sean-Paul Crain
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
spcrain@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jorge Orosco
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
jorosco@cityofhanfordca.com
  Cristian Morales
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
cmorales@cityofhanfordca.com
  Victor Medina
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
vmedina@cityofhanfordca.com
  Brandon Pontecorvo
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
bpontecorvo@cityofhanfordca.com

  Kayla Smith
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
kdsmith@cityofhanfordca.com
  Anthany Zamora
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
azamora@cityofhanfordca.com
  Maria Lara
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
mlara@cityofhanfordca.com
  Ernest Escalera
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
eescalera@cityofhanfordca.com
  Robert Parker
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
rparker@cityofhanfordca.com
  Wayne Shoemake
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
wshoemake@cityofhanfordca.com
  Jacob Brasel
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
jbrasel@cityofhanfordca.com

  Cadet Cristian Jimenez
425 N. Irwin Street
Hanford, CA 93230
Office: (559) 585-2540
Fax: (559) 585-7163
cjimenez@cityofhanfordca.com