california

Staff members

Administration

Brad Albert, Director       (559) 585-2527    Balbert@cityofhanfordca.com
Jerald Campbell III, Administrative Analyst   (559) 585-2526    jcampbell@cityofhanfordca.com
Tasheenia Lawag, Administrative Technician   (559) 585-2525   tlawag@cityofhanfordca.com


Parks and Facilities Division

Levi Winebrenner, Parks & Facilities Manager  (559) 585-2561   Lwinebrenner@cityofhanfordca.com
Randy Shaw, Building Superintendent    (559) 585-2148  Rshaw@cityofhanfordca.com
Willie Johnson, Parks Supervisor          wjohnson@cityofhanfordca.com
Janelle Burdine, Senior Custodian        
Richard Phelps, Facilities Maintenance Tech II   rphelps@cityofhanfordca.com
Chris Hillhouse, Facilities Maintenance Tech II    chillhouse@cityofhanfordca.com


                                  
Recreation Division

Armando da Silva, Recreation Supervisor            (559) 585-2529   Adasilva@cityofhanfordca.com
Kaitlyn Lusk, Recreation Coordinator  (559) 537-7995   Klusk@cityofhanfordca.com
Junior Perreira, Sports Coordinator (559) 974-6625        jperreira@cityofhanfordca.com

 

Centers

Main Office: (559) 585-2525
Teen Center: (559) 585-2591
Senior Center: (559) 585-2519
Coe Park: (559) 585-2562
Plunge: (559) 585-2538/585-2524
Longfield Center: (559) 585-2530