california

Parks & Community Services Department Staff

Administration

Brad Albert, Director                                          (559) 585-2527          Balbert@cityofhanfordca.com

Rosa Contreras, Administrative Technician       (559) 585-2525          Rcontreras@cityofhanfordca.com



Parks and Facilities Division

Levi Winebrenner, Parks & Facilities Manager      (559) 585-2561           Lwinebrenner@cityofhanfordca.com

Randy Shaw, Building Superintendent                       (559) 585-2148          Rshaw@cityofhanfordca.com

Willie Johnson, Parks Supervisor                                                            

Janelle Burdine, Senior Custodian                                

Vacant, Senior Parks Maintenance Worker

Richard Phelps, Facilities Maintenance Tech II

Chris Hillhouse, Facilities Maintenance Tech II 



Recreation Division

Armando da SIlva, Recreation Supervisor                (559) 585-2529          Adasilva@cityofhanfordca.com
 
Kaitlyn Lusk, Recreation Coordinator                        (559) 537-7995          Klusk@cityofhanfordca.com

Vacant, Recreation Coordinator

Junior Perreira, Sports Coordinator                             (559) 974-6625                                    


Centers
Main Office: (559) 585-2525
Teen Center: (559) 585-2591
Senior Center: (559) 585-2519
Coe Park: (559) 585-2562
Plunge: (559) 585-2538/585-2524
Longfield Center: (559) 585-2530